The GACCA Board of Directors is comprised of a President, Vice President, Secretary / Treasurer, and one Board Member from the district in which they reside.




Cindy Wiemann

Asst Mgr of Gwinnett County

Animal Welfare and Enforcement

Vice President

Christine Tillman

Putnam County Animal Control

Secretary / Treasurer

Regenia Wells

Tift County Animal Shelter

District 1

District 2

District 3

Cyndi HoffmanCity of Newnan Animal Warden

District 4

District 5

Tommy Condrey

City of Metter Animal Control


District 6

Don Gandy

City of Adel Animal Control 


District 7

Brandi Conway

Tift County Animal Control


Want to become involved?  GACCA has three openings on the Board of Directors.  Regional directors act as liaisons between the agencies and their employees in their respective district - conveying information to them about training and the other services GACCA provides.  Directors also assist with the planning and implantation of the GACCA yearly conference and help with set up and arranging speakers for various topics to be covered at the yearly conference.


To be nominated to serve on the GACCA Board of Directors, one must be a member of GACCA for at least one year and be nominated before the yearly GACCA business meeting.

Want to join the board?

Our Board of Directors